Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

Past Events

Sunday, November 21, 2010

 
SAANC Monthly Conference Call
11/21/2010
 

Saturday, November 13, 2010

 
GC Visit to Phi
11/13/2010
 
First Annual Formal Kappa Alumni Meeting
11/13/2010
Location: Providence   
 

Saturday, November 6, 2010

 
St. Anthony Trust of Hartford Annual Board Meeting
11/6/2010
 
Phi Chapter Alumni and Friends Mixer
11/6/2010
Location: Oxford   
 

Thursday, October 21, 2010

 
St. Anthony Club of Rhode Island Monthly Luncheon
10/21/2010
Location: Providence    Time: Noon
 

Saturday, October 16, 2010

 
St. Anthony Association of North Carolina Board of Directors Meeting
10/16/2010
 

Friday, October 8, 2010

 
A Night of Art in Bethesda (MD)
10/8/2010
Location: Bethesda    Time: 6PM - 9PM
 

Thursday, October 7, 2010

 
A Night of Art in Chelsea
10/7/2010
Location: New York    Time: 6PM - 8PM
 

Sunday, October 3, 2010

 
GC Visit to Theta
10/3/2010
 

Saturday, October 2, 2010

 
GC Visit to Alpha
10/2/2010
 

Friday, October 1, 2010

 
GC Visit to Delta
10/1/2010
 

Saturday, September 11, 2010

 
St. Anthony Club of Philadelphia Cocktail and Tapas
9/11/2010
Location: Glen Mills    Time: 6:30 PM until 10:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

 
St. Anthony Hall Transition to Gilchrist
9/1/2010
 

Friday, January 5, 2007

 
GC 2007
1/5/2007 » 1/7/2007
 
Displaying page 12 of 12
 |<   <<   <  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

6/15/2017
New York City Toast to Tony

6/15/2017
Providence Toast to Tony Luncheon