Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
Paris Toast to Tony
6/17/2015
Location: Paris    Time: 6:30 PM to ???
 
Alabama Toast to Tony
6/17/2015
Location: Mountain Brook    Time: 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 
Atlanta Toast to Tony
6/17/2015
Location: Decatur    Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

 
London Toast to Tony
6/16/2015
Location: London    Time: 5:30 to ???
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
Xi Chapter - Swingout 2015
4/10/2015 » 4/12/2015
Location: Chapel Hill   
 
Tau Founders' Day Weekend
4/10/2015 » 4/11/2015
 

Thursday, January 8, 2015

 
2015 GC
1/8/2015 » 1/10/2015
Location: Oxford   
 

Friday, December 26, 2014

 
Happy Hallidays - Durham NC
12/26/2014
Time: 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM
 

Friday, December 19, 2014

 
Annual Holiday Luncheon St. Anthony Club of RI & Southeastern New England
12/19/2014
Location: Providence    Time: 12 Noon
 

Thursday, October 2, 2014

 
Seattle Area Alumni Reception
10/2/2014
Location: Seattle    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
1-2-3 Conference
9/19/2014 » 9/21/2014
Location: Pottstown   
 

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

 
SAANC Bar Scene at City Beverage in Durham
9/9/2014
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 6, 2014

 
St. Anthony Club of Philadelphia Tennis and Dinner
9/6/2014
Location: Haverford, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:00 Tennis, 6:00 Dinner
 

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

 
Providence Toast to Tony
6/25/2014
Location: Providence    Time: 12:00 PM to ??
 

Sunday, June 22, 2014

 
Singapore Toast to Tony
6/22/2014
Location: Singapore    Time: 4:00 PM to ???
 
Displaying page 4 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?