Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

Past Events

Saturday, April 16, 2011

 
Founders' Day at No. 6 Club
4/16/2011
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts   
Founders

Friday, April 8, 2011

 
Swingout at Xi Chapter
4/8/2011 » 4/10/2011
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, April 7, 2011

 
GC Visit to Xi
4/7/2011
 

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

 
GC Visit to Upsilon
4/6/2011
 

Monday, January 17, 2011

 
St. Anthony Day Casual Gathering in Raleigh, NC
1/17/2011
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 6PM until 8PM
St. Anthony Day Casual Gathering in Raleigh, NC
St. Anthony Day Get-Together in Atlanta
1/17/2011
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30PM until 9:00PM
 

Friday, January 7, 2011

 
2011 Grand Chapter Convention
1/7/2011 » 1/9/2011
Location: New Haven   
 

Thursday, December 16, 2010

 
SACRI Holiday Luncheon
12/16/2010
Location: Providence    Time: Noon
 

Sunday, November 21, 2010

 
SAANC Monthly Conference Call
11/21/2010
 

Saturday, November 13, 2010

 
GC Visit to Phi
11/13/2010
 
First Annual Formal Kappa Alumni Meeting
11/13/2010
Location: Providence   
 

Saturday, November 6, 2010

 
St. Anthony Trust of Hartford Annual Board Meeting
11/6/2010
 
Phi Chapter Alumni and Friends Mixer
11/6/2010
Location: Oxford   
 

Thursday, October 21, 2010

 
St. Anthony Club of Rhode Island Monthly Luncheon
10/21/2010
Location: Providence    Time: Noon
 

Saturday, October 16, 2010

 
St. Anthony Association of North Carolina Board of Directors Meeting
10/16/2010
 
Displaying page 16 of 17
 |<   <<   <  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17