Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

Past Events

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Austin, TX Toast to Tony
6/14/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 7:30 pm
 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 
St. Louis, MO Toast to Tony
6/9/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Memphis, TN Toast to Tony
6/7/2018
Location: Memphis, Tennessee    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
DATE CHANGE Oxford, MS Toast to Uncle Tony
6/6/2018
Location: Oxford, Mississippi    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
SACRI Spring Luncheon and Toast to Tony
5/31/2018
Location: Little Compton, Rhode Island    Time: Noon
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
Xi Swing Out
4/13/2018 » 4/15/2018
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina   
 

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
2018 Grand Chapter Convention
1/5/2018 » 1/7/2018
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Southern California Toast to Tony
6/28/2017
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 6 pm
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
Washington, DC Toast to Tony
6/21/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Monday, June 19, 2017

 
Greenwich, CT Toast to Tony
6/19/2017
Location: Greenwich, Connecticut    Time: 6 pm - 9 pm
 

Sunday, June 18, 2017

 
Biloxi, MS Toast to Tony
6/18/2017
Location: Biloxi, Mississippi    Time: 6 pm
 

Saturday, June 17, 2017

 
Houston, TX Toast to Tony
6/17/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 pm
 
Austin, TX Toast to Tony
6/17/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 7:30 pm
 
Atlanta Toast to Tony
6/17/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 7:00 pm
 
Durham Toast to Tony
6/17/2017
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: 11:30 am
 
Displaying page 2 of 15
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

6/18/2018
Lakeville, CT Toast to Tony

6/18/2018
Charlotte, NC Toast to Tony

6/19/2018
Bay St. Louis, MS Toast to Tony

6/20/2018
Los Angeles, CA Toast to Tony

6/23/2018
Madison, WI Toast to Tony

6/24/2018
Rochester, NY Toast to Tony