Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
News & Press: Active News

Toast to Tony goes virtual! Register today!

Friday, July 10, 2020   (0 Comments)

Siblings All:

It’s that time of year to raise a glass to Uncle Tony! This year, St. Anthony Hall and the GC officers postponed Toast to Tony to July as a show of solidarity with and commitment to our Black siblings. Let’s continue the fight for equality as we renew our bonds of love for our brothers, sisters, and siblings all.

Hundreds of us will be gathering across the country for a virtual Toast to Tony. We have provided you with a listing of all “locations” below. Please feel free to join as many as you would like!

If you are interested in hosting a virtual Toast, please email national@stanthonyhall.org with your contact information.

12th Annual Toast to Tony

RSVP Today


Tuesday, July 14
7:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. CT
Lady Bro. Whit Gulden, E’13, Sis. Alice Rha, K’07, Ξ’12
New York City area

Join Zoom Meeting

Wednesday, July 15
7:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. CT
Sib. Liz Elsen, Ξ’01
Austin area

Join Zoom Meeting

Thursday, July 16
7:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. CT
M.H.&E. Bro. Geoffrey K. Walker, Σ’67, H.D. 2020
Houston area and Boulder area

Join Zoom Meeting

Friday, July 17
6:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. CT
E. Sis. Sandy Carielli, K’95, H.D. 2015
Boston area

Join Zoom Meeting

Saturday, July 18
4:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. CT
Bro. Channing Lansdell, Φ’12
Nashville area

Join Zoom Meeting